Nanyang Technological University Print Page

Bio Engineering Faculty and Staff

Share       

Research Staff

​Project Officer
Chen Shuo Phone: 6514 1030
Email:chenshuo@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B2-02

Fang Zhen Phone: 6316 8790
Email: fangzheng@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.2-B1-03

Fu Afu​​ Phone: 6592 1763
Email: fuafu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N11.3-B4M-03
He Hongquan Phone: 6790 5591
Email: hqhe@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-B2a-01

Huang Youju Phone: 6514 1082
Email: yjhuang@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B4-01

Peck Yvonne Phone: 6514 1030
Email: yvonnepeck@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B2-02
Pu Lu Phone: 6513 7697
Email: pulu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.2-B2-06
Ravi Kumar Kannadorai Phone: 6514 1022
Email: rkannadorai@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B3-03

Wu Yafeng Phone: 6514 1023
Email: yfwu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B3-03
Yang Hongbin Phone: 6513 8025
Email: hbyang@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B2-26

Zhang Feng Phone: 6514 1030
Email: feng.zhang@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B2-02
Hu Yidan Phone: 6514 1025
Email: ydhu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B2-03

Research Fellow
Gyanendra Sheoran Phone: 6316 8851
Email: gsheoran@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.2-B2-03
Nguyen Tien Hoa Phone: 6316 8823
Email: thnguyen@ntu.edu.sg 
Office: N1.3-B3-03

Pei WenBo Phone: 6316 8823
Email: wenbopei@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.2-B3-03
Sun Yimin Phone: 6316 8790
Email: ymsun@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.2-B1-03

Tan Aik Huang Terence Phone: 6514 1082
Email: terencetan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B4-01
Yuen Clement Phone: 6514 1031
Email: clementyuen@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B2-01

Zhang Lei Phone: 6513 7675
Email: zhang.lei@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.2-B4-06
Gao Yu Phone: 6514 1025
Email: gaoyu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B2-03

Ling Han tong Maurice Phone: 6514 1026
Email: Mauriceling@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B2-24
Wang HuiJuan Phone: 6514 1031
Email: hjwang@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B2-01

Yeo Cheng Loong David Phone: 6514 1025
Email: davidyeo@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B2-03
Chen Yun Phone: 6514 1023
Email: chenyun@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B3-03

Chen Lichan Phone: 6514 1081
Email: lcchen@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B4-12

Research Associate
Anirban Dandapat Phone: 6514 1082
Email: adandapat@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-4-01
Kaliyaperumai Rani Phone: 6514 1015
Email: krani@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B2-24

Than Aung Phone: 6514 1021
Email: thanaung@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B3-01
Thinzar​ Win Phone: 6514 1026
Email: thinzar.win@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N1.3-B2-24

​​​​​​