Bio Engineering Faculty and Staff

Share       

Faculty

Chan Chi Chiu Julian, Associate Professor
Office        : N1.3-B3-10
Phone        :(65) 6790 4822
Email         : eccchan@ntu.edu.sg
View More  : Academic Profile

Chen Peng, Professor, Director of BIE Program
Office        : N1.3-B3-08
Phone       :(65) 6514 1086
Email         : chenpeng@ntu.edu.sg
View More  : Academic Profile

Chan Shuping Juliana, Assistant Professor
Office        : N1.3-B4-10
Phone       :(65) 6790 4111
Email        : julianachan@ntu.edu.sg
View More  : Academic Profile
Duan Hong Wei, Associate Professor
Office         : N1.3-B3-14
Phone       :(65) 6514 1019
Email         : hduan@ntu.edu.sg
View More  : Academic Profile
Kang Yuejun, Assistant Professor
Office        : N1.3-B3-12
Phone       : (65) 6790 4702
Email         : yuejun.kang@ntu.edu.sg
View More : Academic Profile
Kim Donghwan Richie, Associate Professor, Assistant Chair (Research)
Office        : N1.3-B4-08
Phone        :(65)  6316 8825
Email         : dhkim@ntu.edu.sg
View More : Academic Profile
Lim Sierin, Associate Professor, Exchange Co-ordinator (BIE)
Office         : N1.3-B3-11
Phone        : (65) )6316 8966
Email         : slim@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Liu Quan, Assistant Professor
Office        : N1.3-B2-10
Phone        :(65) 6316 8748
Email         : quanliu@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Liu Linbo, Assistant Professor
Office         : S2.2-B2-23
Phone        :(65) 6790 4361
Email         : LIULINBO@ntu.edu.sg
View More :Academic Profile
Luo Qian Kathy, Associate Professor, Assistant Chair (Student)
Office        : N1.3-B3-09
Phone        :(65) 6790 4257
Email         : kluo@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Manojit ​Pramanik, Assistant Professor
Office         : N1.3-B2-11
Phone        : (65) 6790 5835
Email         : :
manojit@ntu.edu.sg
View More  :​
Academic Profile
Poh Chueh Loo, Assistant Professor
Office        : N1.3-B2-09
Phone        :(65) 6316 8830
Email         : CLPOH@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Pu Kanyi, Associate Professor
Office         : N1.3-B2-05
Phone        : (65) 6513 8077
Email         : KYPU@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Teoh Swee Hin, Professor, Chair of SCBE
Office        : N1.3-B5-01a/B4-11/N1.2-01-11
Phone        :(65) 6514 1017
Email         : teohsh@ntu.edu.sg
View More : Academic Profile
Wang Dongan, Associate Professor
Office         : N1.3-B2-13
Phone        : (65) 6316 8890
Email          : dawang@ntu.edu.sg
View More  : Academic Profile
Xu Chenjie, Assistant Professor
Office        : N1.3-B2-06
Phone        :(65) 6513 8298
Email        : cjxu@ntu.edu.sg
View More : Academic Profile
​​Chong Seow Khoon Mark, Lecturer
Office         : N1.3-B4-09
Phone        : (65) 6790 6951
Email         : markchong@ntu.edu.sg
Asst Prof Miao Yansong
Office        : SBS-03n-27
Phone        :(65) 65138688
Email         : yansongm@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Zhang Zhiguo, Assistant Professor
Office        : N1.3-B2-12
Phone       : (65) 6790 4485
Email         :
zgzhang@ntu.edu.sg
View More : Academic Profile
Ali Khademhosseini, Visiting Professor
Email       :lik@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Dietmar W. Hutmacher, Visiting Professor
Email         : DHutmacher@ntu.edu.sg
Charles James Kirkpatrick,  Professor
Email        : kirkpatrick@uni-mainz.de
Richard lan Kitney, Visiting Professor
Email         : r.kitney@imperial.ac.uk
​​​​​​​​​​