School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering Staff Directory

Share         

SCBE Faculty Staff

Bae Tae Hyun, Assistant Professor, Assistant Chair (Research)
Office    : N1.2-B1-19
Phone   : (65) 6790 6731
Email    : THBae@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Chan Park B. Mary, Professor
Office    : N1.2-B2-19
Phone   : (65) 6790 6064
View More: Academic Profile
Chen Peng, Professor
Office    : N1.3-B3-08
Phone   : (65) 6514 1086
Email   : chenpeng@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Chen Wei Ning William, Professor, Director, Food Science & Technology Program Office
Office    : N1.2-B1-07
Phone   : (65) 6316 2870
Email   : wnchen@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Chew Jia Wei, Associate Professor, Associate Chair (Student)
Office    : N1.2-B2-25
Phone   : (65) 6316 8916
Email   : JChew@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Chew Sing Yian, Associate Professor
Office    : N1.2-B2-20
Phone   : (65) 6316 8812
Email   : sychew@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Cho Nam-Joon, Associate Professor
Office    : RTP-XF06-05A
Phone   : (65) 6592 7945
Email   : njcho@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Assit Prof Dang - 96x120.jpg
Dang Thuy Tram, Assistant Professor, FYP Coordinator
Office    : N1.2-B1-20
Phone   : (65) 6316 8817
Email   : ttdang@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Daniela Rhodes, Professor
Email   : drhodes@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Duan Hong Wei, Associate Professor, Associate Chair (Research)
Office    : N1.3-B3-12
Phone   : (65) 6514 1019
Email   : hduan@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Hadinoto Kunn Ong, Associate Professor
Office    : N1.2-B2-31
Phone   : (65) 6514 8381
Email   : kunnong@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Huang Changjin, Assistant Professor
Office    :  N3-02B-49
Phone   : (65) 6790 4289
Email   :   cjhuang@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
James Jing Kwan, Assistant Professor
Office    : N1.2-B2-27
Phone   : (65) 6514 1222
Email   : jameskwan@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Joergen Schlundt, Professor
Office     : N1.2 B2-34
Phone   : (65) 6513 8076
Email   : jschlundt@ntu.edu.sg
Judeh Zaher, Associate Professor
Office    : N1.2-B1-13
Phone   : (65) 6790 6738
Email   : zaher@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Lau Wai Man Raymond, Associate Professor, Associate Chair (Academic), Director of Pharmaceutical Engineering Program
Office    : N1.2-B2-32
Phone   : (65) 6316 8830
Email   : wmlau@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Lee Jong Min, Associate Professor, CBE Exchange Coordinator
Office    : N1.2-B1-21
Phone   : (65) 6513 8129
Email   : jmlee@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Leong Wei Lin, Assistant Professor
Office    : S1-B1c-102
Phone   : (65) 6790 4389
Email   : wlleong@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Lim Sierin, Associate Professor
Office    : N1.3-B3-11
Phone   : (65) 6316 8966
Email   : slim@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Liu Bin, Associate Professor
Office    : N1.2-B1-06
Phone   : (65) 6513 7971
Email   : Liubin@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Liu Linbo, Assistant Professor
Office    : S2.2-B2-23
Phone   : (65) 6790 4361
Email   : LIULINBO@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Liu Quan, Associate Professor
Office    : N1.3-B2-10
Phone   : (65) 6316 8748
Email   : quanliu@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Lou Xiong Wen David, Professor, Director of CBE Program
Office    : N1.2-B1-09
Phone   : (65) 6316 8813
Email   : xwlou@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Manojit Pramanik, Assistant Professor, Assistant Chair (Academic)
Office    : N1.3-B2-11
Phone   : (65) 6790 5835
Email   : manojit@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Ni Ran, Assistant Professor
Office    : N1.2 B1-12
Phone   : (65) 6790 6737
Email   : r.ni@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Liu Wen Paul, Assistant Professor
Office    : N1.2-B2-23
Phone   : (65) 6316 8941
Email   : wenliu@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Pu Kanyi, Associate Professor, Assistant Chair (Faculty)
Office    : N1.3-B2-05
Phone   : (65) 6513 8077
Email   : KYPU@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Song Juha, Assistant Professor, BIE Exchange Coordinator
Office    : N1.3-B2-06
Phone   : (65) 6513 8298
Email   : songjuha@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Tan Meng How
Tan Meng How, Assistant Professor
Office    : N1.2-B2-33
Phone   : (65) 6513 8063
Email   : mh.tan@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Tan Thatt Yang Timothy, Associate Professor, Renaissance Engineering Fellow
Office    : N1.2-B2-34/01-13
Phone   : (65) 6316 8829/6592 1614
Email   : TYTAN@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Teoh Swee Hin, Professor
Office    : N1.3-B5-01a
Phone   : (65) 6790 4501
Email   : teohsh@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Chen Ming-Hsu, Assistant Professor
Office    : N1.2-B2-24
Phone   : (65) 6316 8867
Email   : minghsu.chen@ntu.edu.sg
Wang Ming Feng, Assistant Professor
Office    : N1.2-B2-22
Phone   : (65) 6316 8746
Email   : mfwang@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Wang Xin, Professor, Associate Chair (Faculty)
Office    : N1.2-B1-15
Phone   : (65) 6316 8866
Email   : wangxin@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Xu Chenjie, Assistant Professor
Office    : N1.3-B2-06
Phone   : (65) 6513 8298
Email   : cjxu@ntu.edu.sg
View More : Academic Profile
Xu Rong, Interim Chair, Professor
Office    : N1.2-01-10
Phone   : (65) 6790 6731
Email   : rxu@ntu.edu.sg
Yu-Cheng Chen, Assistant Professor
Email   :  yucchen@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Zhao Wenting, Assistant Professor
Office   :  N1.3-B2-14
Phone  : (65) 6514 1028
Email   :  wtzhao@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile 

 
 

​​​​​​​

Teaching Instructors
Chong Seow Khoon Mark, Senior Lecturer, Assistant Chair (Students)
Office    : N1.3-B4-09
Phone   : (65) 6790 6951
View More: Academic Profile
Mukta Bansal, Lecturer
Office    : N1.2-B2-28
Phone   : (65) 6316 8775
Email   : MBansal@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Pui Tze Sian, Lecturer
Office    : N1.3-B2-12
Phone   : (65) 6790 4485
Email   : tspui@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
 

Poernomo Gunawan, Lecturer
Office    : N1.2-B2-26A
Phone   : (65) 6908 1988
Email   : pgunawan@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
 

​​

Visiting Appointments
Everette Peter Greenberg
Everett Peter Greenberg, Visiting Professor
Remko Boom, Visiting Professor
Email   : rboom@ntu.edu.sg
Markus Kraft, Visiting Professor
Email: mkraft@ntu.edu.sg
Patricia Conway
Patricia Conway, Visiting Professor
Email: pconway@ntu.edu.sg
Tam Kam Chiu Michael, Visiting Professor
Email: mkctam@uwaterloo.ca

 

Adjunct Appointments
Paul Chiew King Tiong
Chiew King Tiong Paul, Adjunct Associate Professor
Email    : paulchiew@ntu.edu.sg
Goh Bee Tin
Goh Bee Tin, Adjunct Associate Professor
Email   : btgoh@ntu.edu.sg
Christopher Lam
Lam Xu Fu Christopher, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email   : chrislam@ntu.edu.sg
Steve Oh Oh Kah Weng Steve, Adjunct Associate Professor
Email   :
steveoh@ntu.edu.sg
Ralph Eberhard Graichen
Ralph Eberhard Graichen, Adjunct Associate Professor
Tan Sze Wee
Tan Sze Wee, Adjunct Professor
Email   : tan.sw@ntu.edu.sg
Wong Lung
Wong Lung, Jack, Adjunct Associate Professor
   
Ben Smith, Adjunct Associate Professor
Email   : ben.smith@ntu.edu.sg
​​​​​