School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering Staff Directory

Share         

SCBE Faculty Staff

 

Chan Park B. Mary, Professor,
2019 Board of Trustees Chair in Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
Director NAFTEC 
Office    : N1.2-B2-19
Phone   : (65) 6790 6064
View More: Academic Profile
Chen Ming-Hsu, Assistant Professor
Office    : N1.2-B2-24
Phone   : (65) 6316 8867
Email   : minghsu.chen@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Chen Peng, Professor, Associate Chair (Faculty)
Office    : N1.3-B3-08
Phone   : (65) 6514 1086
Email   : chenpeng@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Chen Wei Ning William, Professor,
Michael Fam Chair Professorship in Food Science & Technology
Director, Food Science & Technology Program
Office    : N1.2-B1-07
Phone   : (65) 6316 2870
Email   : wnchen@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Chew Jia Wei, Associate Professor, Associate Chair (Students)
Office    : N1.2-B2-25
Phone   : (65) 6316 8916
Email   : JChew@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Chew Sing Yian, Associate Professor
Office    : N1.2-B2-20
Phone   : (65) 6316 8812
Email   : sychew@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Jimmy Hsia, Professor
Office   :  RTP-XF 04-15
Email   :  kjhsia@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Assit Prof Dang - 96x120.jpg
Dang Thuy Tram, Assistant Professor
Office    : N1.2-B1-20
Phone   : (65) 6316 8817
Email   : ttdang@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Hadinoto Kunn Ong, Associate Professor
Office    : N1.2-B2-31
Phone   : (65) 6514 8381
Email   : kunnong@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Huang Changjin, Assistant Professor
Office    :  N3-02B-49
Phone   : (65) 6790 4289
Email   :   cjhuang@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Judeh Zaher, Associate Professor
Office    : N1.2-B1-13
Phone   : (65) 6790 6738
Email   : zaher@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Lau Wai Man Raymond, Associate Professor, Associate Chair (Academic), Director of Pharmaceutical Engineering Program
Office    : N1.2-B2-32
Phone   : (65) 6316 8830
Email   : wmlau@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Lee Jong Min, Associate Professor, CBE Exchange Coordinator
Office    : N1.2-B1-21
Phone   : (65) 6513 8129
Email   : jmlee@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Prof Leopold.jpg

Leopold Schmetterer, Professor
Office   : N1.3-B2-13 
Email: leopold.schmetterer@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
 
 
Lim Sierin, Associate Professor, Associate Dean (Graduate College)
Office    : N1.3-B3-11
Phone   : (65) 6316 8966
Email   : slim@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Liu Bin, Associate Professor, Assistant Chair (Research)
Office    : N1.2-B1-06
Phone   : (65) 6513 7971
Email   : Liubin@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Liu Linbo, Associate Professor
Office    : S2.2-B2-23
Phone   : (65) 6790 4361
Email   : LIULINBO@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Liu Quan, Associate Professor
Office    : N1.3-B2-10
Phone   : (65) 6316 8748
Email   : quanliu@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Lou Xiong Wen David, Professor,
Cheng Tsang Man Chair Professor In Energy
Director, CBE Program
Office    : N1.2-B1-09
Phone   : (65) 6316 8813
Email   : xwlou@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Manojit Pramanik, Associate Professor, Assistant Chair (Academic)
Office    : N1.3-B2-11
Phone   : (65) 6790 5835
Email   : manojit@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Ni Ran, Assistant Professor, 
URECA School Coordinator
Office    : N1.2 B1-12
Phone   : (65) 6790 6737
Email   : r.ni@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Liu Wen Paul, Assistant Professor
Office    : N1.2-B2-23
Phone   : (65) 6316 8941
Email   : wenliu@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Pu Kanyi, Associate Professor, Assistant Dean (Research)
Office    : N1.3-B2-05
Phone   : (65) 6513 8077
Email   : KYPU@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Song Juha, Assistant Professor, BIE Exchange Coordinator, FYP Coordinator
Office    : N1.3-B2-06
Phone   : (65) 6513 8298
Email   : songjuha@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Tan Meng How
Tan Meng How, Assistant Professor, Assistant Chair (Faculty)
Office    : N1.2-B2-33
Phone   : (65) 6513 8063
Email   : mh.tan@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Tan Thatt Yang Timothy, Associate Professor, Deputy Director of CNYang Scholars Programme 
Office    : N1.2-B1-22
Phone   : (65) 6316 8829
Email   : TYTAN@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Teoh Swee Hin, Professor
President’s Chair in Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
Office    : N1.3-B5-01a
Phone   : (65) 6790 4501
Email   : teohsh@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Wang Ming Feng, Assistant Professor
Office    : N1.2-B2-22
Phone   : (65) 6316 8746
Email   : mfwang@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Xu Chenjie, Assistant Professor
Office    : N1.3-B2-06
Phone   : (65) 6513 8298
Email   : cjxu@ntu.edu.sg
View More : Academic Profile
Wang Xin, Professor, Chair
Office    : N1.2-1-10/B1-15
Phone   : (65) 6316 8866
Email   : wangxin@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Yu-Cheng Chen, Assistant Professor
Email   :  yucchen@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Xu Rong, Professor, Research Director for Engineering and Physical Sciences
Office    : N1.2-B1-10
Phone   : (65) 6790 6713
Email   : rxu@ntu.edu.sg
John_Taylor.jpg

John Taylor Groves IV, Professor
Office   :  N4.1 -2-07
Email   :  jgroves@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Zhao Wenting, Assistant Professor
Office   :  N1.3-B2-14
Phone  : (65) 6514 1028
Email   :  wtzhao@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile 

 


Tej Salil Choksi, Assistant Professor
Office   :  N1.2-B1-18
Email   :  tej.choksi@ntu.edu.sg
Duan Hong Wei, Professor, Associate Chair (Research)
Office    : N1.3-B3-12
Phone   : (65) 6514 1019
Email   : hduan@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile


ZHAO, Yanli, Professor
Office   :  SPMS-CBC-06-18
Phone   : (65) 6316 8792
Email   :  zhaoyanli@ntu.edu.sg
XING, Bengang, Professor
Office    : SPMS-CBC-04-20
Phone   : (65) 6316 8758
Email   : bengang@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile


LING, Xing Yi, Associate Professor
Office   :  SPMS-CBC-04-07
Phone   : (65) 6513 2740
Email   :  XYLing@ntu.edu.sg
 
 
 

 

Teaching Instructors
Chong Seow Khoon Mark, Senior Lecturer, Director, BIE Program
Office    : N1.3-B4-09
Phone   : (65) 6790 6951
View More: Academic Profile
Mukta Bansal, Lecturer
Office    : N1.2-B2-28
Phone   : (65) 6316 8775
Email   : MBansal@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
Pui Tze Sian, Lecturer
Office    : N1.3-B2-12
Phone   : (65) 6790 4485
Email   : tspui@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
 

Poernomo Gunawan, Lecturer
Office    : N1.2-B2-26A
Phone   : (65) 6908 1988
Email   : pgunawan@ntu.edu.sg
View More: Academic Profile
 

 

Visiting Appointments
 
 
Markus Kraft, Visiting Professor
Email: mkraft@ntu.edu.sg
Patricia Conway
Patricia Conway, Visiting Professor
Email: pconway@ntu.edu.sg
Tam Kam Chiu Michael, Visiting Professor
Email: mkctam@uwaterloo.ca



Anders Dalsgaard, Visiting Professor
 
Remko Boom, Visiting Professor
Email   : rboom@ntu.edu.sg

 

Adjunct Appointments
Wong Lung
Wong Lung, Jack, Adjunct Associate Professor
Goh Bee Tin
Goh Bee Tin, Adjunct Associate Professor
Email   : btgoh@ntu.edu.sg
Christopher Lam
Lam Xu Fu Christopher, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email   : chrislam@ntu.edu.sg
 

 
Rebecca Lian Hwee Peng, Adjunct Associate Professor
Ralph Eberhard Graichen
Ralph Eberhard Graichen, Adjunct Associate Professor
Tan Sze Wee
Tan Sze Wee, Adjunct Professor
Email   : tan.sw@ntu.edu.sg

   
Ben Smith, Adjunct Associate Professor