School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering Staff Directory

Share         

SCBE Technical Staff

Dr Wang Xiu Juan, Technical Director
Office         : N1.2-B2-08
Phone        : (65) 6790 6495
Email         : WangXJ@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Yu Shucong, Assistant Manager
Office         : N1.3-B4-12
Phone        : (65) 6790 4064
Email         : scyu@ntu.edu.sg
Chitra Devi D/O Subramaniam, Senior Executive
(Lead TE, Bioengineering)

Office        : N1.3-B3-21
Phone        : (65) 6316 8918
Email         : chitra@ntu.edu.sg
Teo Chea Boon, Senior Executive
Office        : N1.2-B4-16A
Phone        : (65) 6316 8814
Email         : cbteo@ntu.edu.sg
Latifah Binti Abd Rahman, Senior Executive
Office         : N1.3-B2-21
Phone        : (65) 6316 8724
Email         : latifah@ntu.edu.sg
Ella.jpg Zhu Wenting Ella, Executive
Office         : N1.3-B4-20
Phone        : (65) 6514 1016
Email         : ellazhu@ntu.edu.sg
Gan Chew Mei Jessica, Senior Executive
Office        : N1.2-B4-16A
Phone        :(65) 6316 8814
Email         : cmgan@ntu.edu.sg
Octavia Huang, Senior Executive
Office        : N1.2-B3-12A
Phone        : (65) 6593 7738
Email         : octaviahuang@ntu.edu.sg
Heng Kim Ying, Senior Executive
(Lead TE, Chemical Engineering)

Office         : N1.2-B2-41A
Phone        : (65) 6316 2985
Email         : kyheng@ntu.edu.sg
jason 80x100.jpg Jason Quek Kiat Yong, Senior Executive
(Lead TE, Outreach Lab)

Office        : N1.2-B3-08
Phone        : (65) 6513 7684
Email         :  Jasonquek@ntu.edu.sg
JoeKwek.jpg Kwek Xin Hui, Executive
(School Safety Rep)

Office         : N1.2-B2-41A
Phone        : (65) 6316 2985
Email         : xhkwek@ntu.edu.sg
Chow Wai Hoong Bobby, Executive
(Mechanical workshop)

Office        : N1.2-B3-12A
Phone        : (65) 6316 8978
Email         : whchow@ntu.edu.sg
Lim Beng Chong, Executive
(Store)

Office         : N1.2-01-20
Phone        : (65) 6904 1127
Email         : limbc@ntu.edu.sg
Tan Yong Zen, Senior Assistant Manager

Office         : N1.2-B4-09
Phone        : (65) 6316 8852 
Email         : yongzen.tan@ntu.edu.sg
Toh Nien Ping, Executive

Office         : N1.2-B1-01A
Phone        : (65) 6513 6991
Email         : nienping.toh@ntu.edu.sg 
 
Ding Lijun.jpg

Ding Lijun, Senior Assistant Manager

Office         : N1.3-B3-21
Phone        : (65) 6316 8918
Email         : lijun.ding@ntu.edu.sg
​​​​​​​​
​​​​